ASM International, Long Island Chapter

Recent Awards

Christopher Berndt- Stony Brook University
Marcel Cordovi- Inco Limited
Herbert Herman- Stony Brook University
Andrew Nicoll- Sulzer Metco (U.S.) Inc.

Arthur E. Focke LeaderShape Award Recipients selected.

The ASM Int'l Foundation announced the six award recipients of the 2002 Arthur E. Focke LeaderShape Awards. Jason R. Trelewicz of Stony Brook University and the Long Island ASM Chapter is one of the winners.

Held in Allerton Conference Center, Champaign, Ill., LeaderShape is a six-day leadership training program provided through a partnership with the LeaderShape Institute. This Institute is nationally recognized for offering one of the premier leadership development programs for young adults.

2001-2002 Member Recognition Awards

Herbert Herman
Frank N. Longo
William M. Rehor

25 Year Award:
Carmine D. D'Antonio

15 Year Awards:
Brian G. Brady
Douglas L. Kurz
William R. Wheeler

5 Year Awards:
A. Ghandi
Saveliy Gugel
Steven F. Kane
Yves Midy
Salem Merchants
Montia C. Nestler
Kash Putnam
Daniel K. Roel
John Szeglin
James Waldvogel

Back to the LI Chapter of the ASM Int'l

02/10/2005 BBowerman and JQ